Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017 :

Term starts: Tuesday 12th September

Half Term: Tuesday 24th October – Thursday 26th October

Term ends: Thursday 14th December

Christmas Holiday: Tuesday 19th December – Thursday 4th January (inc.)

Winter Term 2018:

Term starts: Tuesday 9th January

Half Term: Tuesday 20th February – Thursday 22nd February

Term ends: Thursday 22nd March

Easter Holiday: Tuesday 27th March – Thursday 12th April (inc.)

Spring Term 2018:

Term starts: Tuesday 17th April

Half Term: Tuesday 29th May – Thursday 31st May

Term ends: Thursday 21st June

Leave a Reply